Text Size

Group Contacts

The following is a list of the NMRA British Region Division contacts for each group within the United Kingdom.  Please contact the member in your selected area to find out more about model railroading activities for that group.

Bevis King South Shore Group Worthing West Sussex
Bob Norris D&H (Dorset/Hants) Poole Dorset
Bob Taylor Claverton Modular Club Bath Somerset
Brian Tovey Midwest Group Birmingham
Charles Hendy SW&N (Swans) Stanwell, Windsor & Northolt
Chris Hobbs Sheaf Valley Group Sheffield
Dan Spalding Seaboard Southern Horley West Sussex
David McLaughlin Derek Frow Meets Bath Somerset
Desmond Browne Northern Ireland
Geoff Ford Nene Valley Railroaders Group Northampton Northamptonshire
Geoffrey Smith-Gillard Thamesiders Kirby Cross Essex
Gosport Railroad Group Gosport Railroad Group Alverstoke Hants
John Wright Northumbria Subdivision Newcastle upon Tyne
Kathy Millatt On30 Fremo Modular Group
Les Herriot Calder Northern Crewe Cheshire
Michael Ingham Reading Group
Mike Ruby Western Union (South West) Tamerton Devon
Niall Smith Scotland
Pat Cook Norfolk & Southwestern Group Woolpit Suffolk
Peter Smith High Wycombe & District MRS High Wycombe Buckinghamshire
Rai Fenton WUT Group (North London SME)
Robin Swan Reading Group
Rod Welch Worcester N Gauge Viney Hill Gloucestershire
Steve Dennison Black Diamonds Kegworth Leicestershire
Tom Winlow HO Bearwood group Shandlers Ford Hampshire
Vanessa Howells Red Dragons (Wales) Division Cadoxton Barry