Text Size

NMRA British Region Officers

The following is a list of the NMRA British Region Elected and Appointed Officers.  Please select the person you would like to contact (please make sure you select the correct person for the purpose of your contact)

Name Position
David McLaughlin President
Charles Hendy Vice-President
Peter Lloyd Jones Secretary
Chris James Honorary Treasurer
Peter Bowen Membership Director
James Lucas Registrar
James Lucas Renewals Officer
Kathy Millatt Atlantic Director
Keith Webb Achievement Program Chairman
Rai Fenton Ballot Chairman
** vacant position ** Marketing Co-ordinator
Terry Wynne Achievement Programme Assistant
Sjaak Hamelink Achievement Prog. Chairman Europe
Tom Watson Member Aid. Prototype & Model
Peter Bowen Roundhouse Magazine Editor
Jonathan Small Roundhouse Advertising
David McLaughlin Pike Registry Manager
Koos Fockens Website administrator & Forum Coordinator